Share on Pinterest
There are no images.
More share buttons
Share with your friends










Submit

MUW Resources

Nicole Patrick

Director of Student Financial Aid

jnpatrick@muw.edu

 

Megan Smith

Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid

mlsmith5@muw.edu

 

Susan Sobley

Director of University Accounting

sasobley@muw.edu

 

Sirena Cantrell

Dean of Students

slcantrell@muw.edu

 

Lynn Dobbs

Registrar

rldobbs@muw.edu

 

Counseling Center (online counseling available)

Rob’Dreka Shaw rcshaw@muw.edu

Dr. Deb Wells dkwells@muw.edu

 

Banner login: https://ssb.muw.edu/pls/prod/twbkwbis.P_WWWLogin

Student email: http://www.muw.edu/its/myapps

How to file a report: http://www.muw.edu/reporting

Share on Pinterest
There are no images.